Chalets De Charme, Vers le Pont, Morillon, 74440

CALL 07494 935650 TO BOOK NOW

sarah.bolter@wanadoo.fr

Chalet Pomet Logo v2-4

SEASON IT course dates

6 night DofE Gold residential courses based in Morillon in the French Alps

 

Book early and guarantee your place for next Summer 2018

 

2018

Saturday 7 July - Friday 13 July 2018                         6 places left

 

Saturday 14 July - Friday 20 July 2018                       8 places left

 

Saturday 21 July - Friday 27 July 2018                       8 places left

 

Saturday 11 August - Friday 17 August 2018           5 places left

 

Saturday 20 October - Friday 26 October 2018       8 places left

 

Accommodation is at our luxury chalet

 

 

The rate per person is £699

 

All courses have a maximum 8 students with 2 persons sharing

an en-suite twin room.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To book send us an email with your preferred date, or fill in the form to enquire, the rate for the 6 night course in France is £699 per person. We ask for a £150 deposit to secure your place with the balance due 8 weeks before the start of your course. We accept payment by online transfer, paypal, or cheque. For more information, availability and to book,

CONTACT Helen or Sarah

sarah.bolter@wanadoo.fr

07494 935650 anytime

01308 422811 office hours 9 to 5

Pinterest white large Facebook circle white large Twitter circle white large Chalet Pomet IMG_2904 AAP LOGO DofE Gunmetal Season it logo Sharper
* Required