Chalets De Charme, Vers le Pont, Morillon, 74440

CALL 07494 935650 TO BOOK NOW

sarah.bolter@wanadoo.fr

Chalet Pomet Logo v2-4

SEASON IT course dates

We offer a 6 night DofE Gold residential course for 16 to 19 year olds. The residential cookery course is  based in Morillon in the French Alps at Chalet Pomet.

 

Book early and guarantee your place

 

Accommodation and course is at our luxury chalet

The rate per person is £749

 

2020

Course dates (age 16 to 19 years)

Saturday 4 July to Friday 10 July 2020

Saturday 11 July to Friday 17 July 2020

Saturday 18 July to Friday 24 July 2020

Saturday 25 July to Friday 31 July 2020

Saturday 1 August to Friday 7 August 2020

Saturday 8 August to Friday 14 August 2020

Saturday 15 August to Friday 21 August 2020

Saturday 17 October to Friday 23 October 2020

Saturday 24 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Saturday 31 October to Friday 6 November 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To book send us an email with your preferred date, or fill in the form to enquire, the rate for the 6 night course in France is £749 per person. We ask for a £150 deposit to secure your place with the balance due 8 weeks before the start of your course. We accept payment by online transfer, paypal, or cheque. For more information, availability and to book,

CONTACT Helen or Sarah

sarah.bolter@wanadoo.fr

07494 935650 anytime

01297 489928 office hours 9 to 5

Pinterest white large Facebook circle white large Twitter circle white large Chalet Pomet IMG_2904 AAP LOGO DofE Gunmetal Season it logo Sharper
* Required