Chalets De Charme, Vers le Pont, Morillon, 74440

CALL 07494 935650 TO BOOK NOW

sarah.bolter@wanadoo.fr

Chalet Pomet Logo v2-4

SEASON IT course dates

We offer two types of courses either a 6 night DofE Gold residential course for 16 to 19 year olds or a 6 night Seasonnaire course and you must be over 19. Both the residential cookery courses are based in Morillon in the French Alps at Chalet Pomet

 

Book early and guarantee your place

 

DofE Course dates (age 16 to 19 years)

Saturday 7 July - Friday 13 July 2018                                            FULL            Saturday 14 July - Friday 20 July 2018                                          FULL        Saturday 21 July - Friday 27 July 2018                                           FULL           Saturday 11 August - Friday 17 August 2018                              FULL

Saturday 20 October - Friday 26 October 2018                   1 PLACES LEFT

Saturday 27 October - Friday 2 November 2018                2 PLACES LEFT

 

Seasonnaires course dates (age 19 and above )

Saturday 6 October to Friday 12 October 2018                  2 PLACES LEFT

Saturday 13 October to Friday 19 October 2018               4 PLACES LEFT

Saturday 10 November to Friday 16 November 2018               FULL

Saturday 17 November to Friday 23 November 2018               FULL

 

Accommodation and course is at our luxury chalet

 

 

The rate per person is £699

 

2019

DofE Course dates (age 16 to 19 years)

Saturday 6 July - Friday 12 July 2019

Saturday 13 July - Friday  19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July -  Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July - Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August - Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August - Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 19 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October to Friday 1 November 2019

 

Seasonnaires course dates (age 19 and above )

Saturday 8 June - Friday 14 June 2019

Saturday 15 June - Friday 21 June 2019

Saturday 5 October - Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October - Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 9 November - Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November - Friday 22 November 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To book send us an email with your preferred date, or fill in the form to enquire, the rate for the 6 night course in France is £699 per person. We ask for a £150 deposit to secure your place with the balance due 8 weeks before the start of your course. We accept payment by online transfer, paypal, or cheque. For more information, availability and to book,

CONTACT Helen or Sarah

sarah.bolter@wanadoo.fr

07494 935650 anytime

01297 489928 office hours 9 to 5

Pinterest white large Facebook circle white large Twitter circle white large Chalet Pomet IMG_2904 AAP LOGO DofE Gunmetal Season it logo Sharper
* Required